Lots to Catch Up On

So aye, I haven’t had much time to keep parts of the Library updated as I’d like.

With the archiving glitch fixed, I’m going to try and get a bunch of blogs added and updated by the end of this month, so we’ll see how it works out. 🙂

— The Reference Librarian

About Steve Caruso

Steve Caruso is the Translator at Aramaic Designs and The Aramaic New Testament.
This entry was posted in Biblioblog Library, Concerns. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lots to Catch Up On

  1. Since they didn’t seem to be working for the Top 50 and simply told the world that my blog is “not recognized” despite my best efforts, I’ve removed the widgets from my sidebar. If you ever update the address of my blog and would like me to add them again, do let me know.

  2. Steve Caruso says:

    Hmm, I think the “not recognized” goof had to do with Networked Blogs. When I visited your blog directly, I remember that they displayed perfectly well. When I visited them via Networked Blogs I’d get the “Not Recognized” glitch half of the time. I’d wager it has to do with the frameset Networked Blogs uses to display their top bar.

    • I was going there directly and it looked that way. And Exploring Our Matrix hasn’t been calculated in the Top 50 for its current address since the address changed.

      It may be that if you update the blog to its current address, and then let me know what the current widget instructions are for a Patheos blog, we can get it working. I’ll gladly give it another try!

Leave a Reply

